fbpx Skip to content

Fulbright Commission Supports Five Dynamic Alumni Projects

Tuesday 3 April: The Fulbright Commission in Ireland is delighted to announce the recipients of five €1,000 grants for Fulbright Alumni projects and events taking place in 2018. The successful candidates are Dr Marian Crowley-Henry, Dr Rita Melia, Associate Professor Nerys Williams, Dr Susan Crawford, and Dr Aileen Dillane. The Executive Director of the Fulbright…

Read More